Search strictlywave wesite or the web

Wednesday, 30 June 2010

Charlie Clips - Scooby Snackz Mixtape 2010 (Download)

If you dont know about charlie clips go on youtube and type in charlie clips vs tay rock. And then download this mixtape cause i know you will!

Track List:
01. The Intro
02. Exhibit Clips
03. Slow Down (Ha Ha)
04. Gun Muzik Feat. JR Writer
05. Stop It 5
06. Battle Rapper 101
07. Light Work
08. Hybrid Flow
09. Ya Killing Me Feat. Esso, Rain & Kid
10. Loco Feat. Dna, Cortez & Dread Holla
11. Get It In Harlem
12. In My Hood Feat. Head Ice & Amen
13. Ice Cream Feat. Hitchcock & Hbk
14. Maybach Muzik 2 Feat. Big Ooh
15. Fear Feat. Drake
16. Family Ties Feat. Goodz
17. Dont Want It With Us Feat. Arliss Mi
18. Big Brotha
19. Dreams
20. Unthinkable Feat. Alicia Keys
21. Dear Harlem
Download Link: Download

No comments: