Search strictlywave wesite or the web

Friday, 23 July 2010

Fat Joe - The Darkside Vol1 (DOWNLOAD)

New fat joe album. I have to say that this album is a lot better than he's other ones!

01. Intro
02. Valley Of Death
03. I Am Crack
04. Kilo (Ft. Clipse & Cam’ron)
05. Rappers Are In Danger
06. Slow Down (Haha) (Ft. Young Jeezy)
07. If It Ain’t About Money (Ft. Trey Songz)
08. No Problems (Ft. Rico Love)
09. How Did We Get Here (Ft. R. Kelly)
10. Money Over Bitches
11. Heavenly Father (Ft. Lil’ Wayne)
12. Im Gone
13. At Last Supremacy
Download Link: Download

Thursday, 22 July 2010

Cerose - The Best Of British + Joe Black - The Return Of Real Rap

Its a british invasion this thursday. 2 hard mixtapes from the uk for you to enjoy. 1 is from highly rated uk rapper cerose and this tape is hosted by mykal million and cutmaster c. The other is the return of real rap from 1 of noth londons finest uk rappers joe black. 9/10

Download Link: Download

Download Link: Download

lloyd Banks - S.O.D (Video)

New lloyd banks video

Cassidy - Gotta Get My Paper Up (DOWNLOAD)

New Track from cassidy off his upcoming album C.A.S.H.

Download Link: Download

Fabolous - Lights Out I Dont See Nobody (DOWNLOAD)

New track from fabolous off hes new mixtape tinc2 comin soon.

Download Link: Download

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Kanye West - Check The Resume Mixtape (DOWNLOAD)

New kanye mixtape with a snippet of a track from hes new album called monster and some unreleased trackz from 2008-2009. I aint gonna lie dis tape is HOT!

Download Link: Download

Young Gunz - Dat Tree (DOWNLOAD)

DAMN! young gunners are back in full effect. In my opinion this track goes hard they even take a shot at jay rock. Serious track for herb smokers!

Download Link: Download

Don Strapzy & Youngs Teflon - It's a Madness (Video)

Max B - Instrumentals For The Streets

New max b instrumental mixtape from dj back blocks. This tape has most of the hottest max b's instrumentals the only downside is 80% of the beats are looped.

Download Link: Download

Max b presents - Tp welcome to the world of pimpin + Max b - Wave Riders 2 (DOWNLOAD)

New mixtape from tp with a few max b features on it. This mixtape is quite good after a few listens. Plus a bonus mixtape max b wave riders pt 2 with a bunch of max b features on it. Enjoy! For wave riders pt1 look in the max b section.

Download Link: Download

(Bonus)Download Link: Download

Unkut Music Presents - Hardest Uk Instros Vol 1 (Download)

All i can say about this instrumental mixtape is it lives up to its name. All the big producers in the uk come together to bring you 24 serious instrumentals. Look out for pablo productions, boomblast, shellz, carns and soka beats. 9/10

Download Link: Download

Youngsta & Dubz - Cowabunga Pre Release Mixtape 2010 (DOWNLOAD)

This is the pre release of youngsta and dubz new mixtape cowabunga. This mixtape has 4 BANGERS on it. All exclusive music.

Download Link: Download

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

Bayozmuzik Instrumental Uk Mixtape 2010 (DOWNLOAD)

Straight bangers straight out the uk. All new shit!

Download Link: Download

Heart Of The City uk mixtape 2010 (DOWNLOAD)

Another bangin uk mixtape with all the latest uk hip hop trackz from blade brown, young tef, k koke, youngsta, giggs and lots more. 8/10

Download Link: Download

yo gotti ft zedzilla & gucci mane - throw your sets up

New track from yo gotti off cocaine musik 4.5 featuring gucci man and zedzilla.

Download Link: Download

Carns Hill - O.T Mixtape 2010 (DOWNLOAD)

Dis mixtape is FIRE!!! 1 of the hottest mixtapes out the uk this year by far. Its got 28 trackz and look out for blade brown, young tef, timbar and skwilla. 9/10 defo download!

Download Link: Download

Currency - Pilot Talk (DOWNLOAD)

Damn! currency is 1 ov my favorite us rappers rite now. He spittin that weed smokin straight fire.This album pilot talk is a defo download!

01. Example
02. Audio Dope II
03. King Kong
04. Seat Change (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
05. Breakfast
06. Roasted (Feat. Trademark & Young Roddy)
07. Skybourne (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Smoke DZA)
08. The Hangover (Feat. Mikey Rocks)
09. The Day (Feat. Mos Def & Jay Electronica)
10. Prioritize (Feat. Nesby Phips)
11. Chilled Coughphee (Feat. Devin The Dude)
12. Address (Feat. Stalley)
13. Life Under The Scope

Download Link:

Ghetts - Calm Before The Storm (DOWNLOAD)

New album from uk artist ghetts. This album is HARD! so if you like hard hittin music then this is for you!

01. Intro
02. Artillery
03. Back From The Mountain
04. My Sperm
05. Doesinit Now
06. Grime Daily
07. We’re Moving Along (Ft. Maxsta)
08. Feel And Caress (Ft. Dolla Da Dustman)
09. Still Singing (Ft. Mercston)
10. The Greatest (Ft. Shola Ama)
11. Trendsetter (Ft. Sharky Major & Diesel)
12. Skadoosh (Ft. Dollar Da Dustman & Maxsta)
13. Job For You (Ft. Youngsta & Brutal)
14. By Shy (Ft. Sons Of Soul)
15. We Control This (Ft. Devlin & Griminal)
16. Brainless (Ft. Wallace & Fix Dot’m)
17. Trained To Kill (Ft. Dot Rotten)
18. Salute Me (Ft. Badness & Delusion)
19. Body Language (Ft. Fix Dot’m & Buck)
20. Legend In The Making (Ft. Lauren Mason)
21. Destruction Of The Eiffel Tower
22. All Black Winter (Bonus Track)

Download Link:

Jay Z & Dj Green Lantern - Creative Control (DOWNLOAD)

Brand new exclusive mixtape from jay z and green lantern. All new music

Download Link: Download