Search strictlywave wesite or the web

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

Currency - Pilot Talk (DOWNLOAD)

Damn! currency is 1 ov my favorite us rappers rite now. He spittin that weed smokin straight fire.This album pilot talk is a defo download!

01. Example
02. Audio Dope II
03. King Kong
04. Seat Change (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
05. Breakfast
06. Roasted (Feat. Trademark & Young Roddy)
07. Skybourne (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Smoke DZA)
08. The Hangover (Feat. Mikey Rocks)
09. The Day (Feat. Mos Def & Jay Electronica)
10. Prioritize (Feat. Nesby Phips)
11. Chilled Coughphee (Feat. Devin The Dude)
12. Address (Feat. Stalley)
13. Life Under The Scope

Download Link:

No comments: