Search strictlywave wesite or the web

Tuesday, 29 June 2010

Nicki Minaj Vs Lil Kim Girl Fight (MIXTAPE)

Ok let me clear suttin up lil kim is OLD and CRUSTY and has somehow turned into a hater. Nicki minaj on da other hand is up and coming and her lyrics are bad trust. Basically this mixtape is like these 2 bitches are having a fight track for track so download it.

Nicki Minaj
1. Girlfight Intro
2. Drake Speaks On Lil Kim Hating
3. Letting Go
4. Up All Nite
5. Hold Yuh
6. Your Love
7. Knockout
8. Hello
9. Woo Hoo
10. She Likes Me
Lil Kim
11. Lil Kim Speaks On Nicki Minaj Sneak Dissing
12. No Time
13. Queenbitch
14. Drugs
15. Crush
16. Get Money
17. Benjamins
18. Not Tonite
19. Big Momma
20. Float On
21. Can Love You
22. No Matter
23. How Many Licks
24. Notorious
25. Quiet Storm
26. Get In Touch
27. The Jumpoff
28. Magic Stick
29. Lighters Up
30. Whoa
31. Freaky Girl
32. Let It Go
33. Warning

Download Link: Download

No comments: